Anime Forum
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

 Guilty Gear X2 OST

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 134
Join date : 2008-02-05
Age : 29
Location : Phoenix, Arizona XD

PostSubject: Guilty Gear X2 OST   Wed Feb 06, 2008 12:07 am

Here Is Guilty Gear X2 the OST, coming straight from the Anime Based Game, All these 38 songs are full of heart pounding hardcore rock action, if you like the OST leave a Reply!!!

Title: Guilty Gear X2 OST Disc 1
Format: MP3
Total Tracks: 37
Discs: 2
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

All Encoded and Uploaded: By Cloudmaster88


01 Feedback
02 Noontide
03 Keep Yourself Alive II
04 Holy Orders (Be Just or Be Dead)
05 Blue Water Blue Sky
06 Writhe in Pain
07 Feel a Fear
08 Burly Heart
09 Suck a Sage
10 The Original
11 Make Oneself
12 Momentary Life
13 Elegance
14 A Solitude That Asks Nothing in Return
15 Liquor Bar & Drunkard
16 Babel Noise
17 Bloodstained Lineage
18 Awe of She
19 Simple Life
20 Haven't You Got Eyes in Your Head
21 Good Manners and Customs
22 Shade Celebration
23 Nothing out of the Ordinary
24 Existence


25 The Midnight Carnival
26 Till Next Time
27 Boom Town Blues
28 Missing....
29 D. O. A
30 VS
31 Go For it!!
32 Game Over
33 Pride and Glory
34 Meet Again
35 Primal Light
36 Calm Passion
37 Walk in the Dusk

DISC 1 LINK: Guilty Gear OST X2 Disc 1

DISC 2 LINK: Guilty Gear X2 OST Disc 2

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guilty Gear X2 OST
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» GIF thread
» My Guilty gear sprites (rare)
» Rear end Gear ratio's?
» What gear oil to put back into the rear end?
» Understanding Gear Selections for 1/10 EP Car

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AnimeRyk :: Free Download Section :: Ost downloads-
Jump to: